Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At US Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
102 Reviews

Cindy
04/02/2021
Located in Galena
We moved to the area a couple years ago and asked for recommendations for heating and air conditioning. US was recommended to us and I'm fully happy with their service. Tony came to give us info on new system. He was very kind and knowledgeable. No pressure n making a decision. Josh and Amber came to install and they were kind and did a great job installing our new furnace and air conditioner. I am thankful for this local owned business. You can count on them.
Tyler Finley
03/30/2021
Located in Lewis
Wow what a great company. I will definitely use US HVAC for all my future home comfort needs. Tony is the best in the business.
Mary Motley
03/10/2021
Jane Belt
03/10/2021
Kameran is a wonderful gentleman! He is fun to work with - takes time to listen to questions and answer them in terms that I can understand. Truly a fine man and working for a great company!!
Tailor Kelley
03/05/2021
We’ve used this company for years and when we recently moved and wanted to update our entire system and set up an estimate and met with Tony, he went over everything with us and broke it down so we knew what we were getting. And we got a next day installation. Josh and Amber were the technicians who did the actual installation and they were nothing but professional and courteous. They did an amazing job and made sure that everything was done right. We’ve had Josh before at our last home and he was just as professional then. It’s nice seeing familiar faces over time within a company.
John And Tonia Smith
03/04/2021
Cameron was professional, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions during this maintenance visit. The new furnace performed great all winter for us. Great company!
John Laudeman
02/21/2021
Imagine waking up at 4:30 a.m. to discover it's 55 degrees in your home because your furnace quit working and it's 15 degrees outside. I called two different local HVAC businesses to see if anyone could respond quickly before the water pipes in my house started to freeze. US Heating and Air Conditioning promptly responded, sending David out. David diagnosed the problem and shortly after we met with Tony to purchase a furnace replacement. They could not have provided a more seamless response, it was a huge relief having their guidance and professionalism. By the end of the day we had a new furnace installed and the purchase did not feel forced, my family's safety was clearly the priority. Any future HVAC service I need will definitely be handled by US Heating and Air Conditioning, in my experience they can't be beat.
Melissa Dalton
02/08/2021
MY FURNACE WENT OUT ON A FRIDAY MORNING SO I CALLED TO HAVE SOMEONE COME OUT TO TAKE A LOOK AT IT. FRED WAS VERY DILIGENT, POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL.ONCE HE GOT IT RUNNING HE LOCATED THE PROBLEM WHICH WAS A CARBON MONOXIDE LEAK. HE IMMEDIATELY TOLD ME TO SHUT THE FURNACE OFF. THEY ARRANGED FOR ME TO HAVE A NEW FURNACE IN PLACE THE NEXT DAY(THEIR DAY OFF). I REALLY APPRECIATE THE HELP OF FRED,TONY,AND DAVID. THIS IS WHAT TRUE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE IS ALL ABOUT. I HAVE RECENTLY HAD HIP SURGERY AND IT WAS ONLY ABOUT 14 DEGREES OUTSIDE. I HAVE DEALT WITH THIS COMPANY FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT FROM THE OFFICE TO THE PERSON THAT COMES TO THE HOUSE FOR REPAIRS.
Randall Martin
01/13/2021
Nice people polite hard workers I'd recommend this company to anybody brother heating cooling supplies
Joel Vogel
12/17/2020
We have used this company to service our home for several years. They are dependable and have responded quickly whenever we need them. We recently replaced our furnace and AC unit. David and Josh were the technicians who helped us. They were extremely helpful and did excellent work. The entire process was accomplished far faster than my expectations. They took every measure to keep my house clean and left the furnace room in much better shape than they found it! Josh took time to address my concerns about CO gas and Tony provided a new CO detector. I would recommend this company!
Colleen Ptak
09/25/2020
Scott Steward
09/19/2020
Kam performed a checkup and routine maintenance service for both my furnace and air conditioner. He exhibited all the professionalism I have come to expect from USHAC service folks. He explained the importance of the safety checks on the furnace and he was finished in a flash. Also a shout out to Melissa in the office for ensuring I received the service calls I had already paid for, when I had given them an incorrect reach number.
Sabrina Funk
09/03/2020
Kameron was great! Always a professional! Always a straight shooter! I appreciate his obvious pride and passion for what he does and for his expertise.
Joanne McGoldrick
08/07/2020
Tony was excellent at explaining all the options and delivering a comprehensive solution and bid for an HVAC system, water heater and whole house generator. The installation crews we had were always punctual, knowledgeable and professional. We are very pleased with the work completed.
De Andree Norris
08/05/2020
All of the employees are extremely friendly and helpful everytime we have spoken over the phone or have had someone out for maintenance or repair.
Shannon Dalesandry
07/31/2020
U.S. Heating and Air Conditioning always does a great job checking our A/C and furnace. We have been with them for many years as well as other family members. They are always polite, on time if not early and explain how things are going with our a/c or heating units. Today Kam was professional and very easygoing. He got our A/C unit cleaned out very well. I appreciate all he did.
Carol Neubauer
07/28/2020
Kam was on time and very professional. Pleasant young man who obviously knew what he was doing. I am always pleasantly surprised that this company keeps my old furnance and AC running!
David Meyers
07/22/2020
Very professional and trustworthy.
Mary Buckshaw
07/14/2020
Extremely helpful. In any way shape and form. Always pleasant, eager to help out whatever they can. I've been with them now for over 20 years.
P Gill
07/02/2020
Our service person was Kam, who was very professional and courteous. He worked efficiently and cleaned the filters well as part of his service. His explanation of the beginning of a problem with our a/c was clear and informative so that we know what to expect and what to plan for in our budget for the near future. Thanks, Kam!
Parkchaeyoungslefttoe
06/30/2020
Very friendly and helpful technician!
Candice Hill
06/12/2020
Tony Locker
06/10/2020
Michael Majewski
06/08/2020
Cameron was very professional and courteous and was on time. Very pleased with the service we received
John Duncanson
06/02/2020
I would like to say what a pleasure it was to haveYour technician Kameron service our A/C unit !! He seemed very Knowledgeable at what he was doing! Very polite and maintained a very clean Work area and cleaned up after himself thanks again for such a professional technician and thank you
See All Reviews