Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At US Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
277 Reviews

Mary Buckshaw
01/31/2023
Located in Columbus
They are always the best. I had them come out to clean and spray the ducts to close all the air hole. I had Christopher, Christian, Jordan, Som and Don come out. They were marvelous. Did a great job and explained all they were doing and after they were done, made sure everything was good. Additionally they asked if there was any questions, and took there time to explain and make sure I knew what was going on. Extremely courteous in every way. I can't say enough good about the service I have always gotten from US Heating.
Misty Whited
01/31/2023
Awesome Job! I was very impressed at the professionalism they endured! Explained all work done and how the systems works thoroughly. Cleaned up very nicely at the end also. Definitely would give a 5 star rating and would recommend!
Carolyn Latorre
01/14/2023
Great attitude and patience in solving the problem. Thank you Ron.
Vivian Butcher
01/11/2023
This company is great. They take good care of their customers. pleasant when you set up an appt for service. The service men that comes out are very nice and very educated as to what they doing.
Josh Underwood
01/05/2023
Jeremy and Som did a great job while onsite. Scheduled maintenance after install. Everything is working great.
Nathalie Wooden
01/04/2023
Super professional and knowledgeable. Prices are very fair.
Julie Hetzel
12/27/2022
Brad Scheetz
12/22/2022
Brad Fulton
12/14/2022
Michael Mozenter
12/13/2022
Over the last four years, we've used them to service our residential boiler. Last winter they replaced our 45 year old boiler after it failed. They show up when they say they will. They care deeply about the quality of the work they do. Despite supply chain challenges, they found us a residential boiler at a reasonable price. They performed the installation promptly. They followed up with us regularly to make sure the boiler worked to our satisfaction. They even performed some related plumbing work. Overall, we're extremely satisfied and would recommend them to others.
Guy Self
12/09/2022
Always friendly and reliable!
Rose Rosser
12/07/2022
Very happy with their service tech Ron
Linda Sehgal
11/19/2022
Located in Columbus
I was so pleased at the professionalism of the installer and the inspector who pointed out the problems with my ancient furnace.
Gloria Reed
11/18/2022
Rebecca Welch
11/03/2022
First time user based on recommendation of a neighbor. Very courteous and informative. Very happy with them.
Amanda Segner
10/21/2022
Between my brother and I we have called them for our heating furnace needs. Technician are kind and understanding. What a great company
Jodie Journeycake
10/13/2022
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Ryan Tuma
10/11/2022
Initial inspection performed thus far. Responsive with initial phone call, ahead of schedule, knowledgeable and friendly technicians.
Irishmans Widow
10/10/2022
everyone is friendly yet very professional. Jeremy and all of the other service techs are great!
Steve Mack
10/05/2022
Located in Sunbury
Charlie and Chris were knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Corrected mistake from previous company we had used and did a great job of explaining what was being done and why.
Eiko Ono Connely
10/01/2022
Tony and his crews are awesome! The installing people are friendly and professional. I'm happy with new AC and furnace.
Stephen Butcher
09/20/2022
The Kottings
09/18/2022
Our annual furnace inspection on Thursday showed that it was time to replace our 14 year old system, also installed by US Heating & AC. They were able to come out the next day to install a new system that was more efficient for a reasonable price. The installers arrived around 8am as promised and were finished before 1pm. We really appreciate the service we receive from this company.
Douglas Eckert
09/16/2022
Jeremy did a great job. He was very polite and explained everything he was doing in detail.
Chuck Carson
09/07/2022
The installation persons were outstanding! Answered all of my questions and did an excellent job.
See All Reviews