Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At US Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
354 Reviews

Kent Semple
02/23/2024
The entire staff from sales to installation was very professional. After installation we went on a walk through and operations were explained.
Jenny Cromlish
02/22/2024
Wonderful customer service
Virg Inia
02/21/2024
The phone call concerned proper billing of my annual service contract. I am more than happy to assist.
Ryan Mattson
02/21/2024
Misty Whited
02/20/2024
Awesome Job! I was very impressed at the professionalism they endured! Explained all work done and how the systems works thoroughly. Cleaned up very nicely at the end also. Definitely would give a 5 star rating and would recommend!
Tim Brady
02/19/2024
Great and timely service. Replaced furnace and a/c the next day
Donald Spitzer
02/18/2024
Pat Peters
02/15/2024
Great service received from Logan. Highly recommend!
Jackie Diedrich
02/14/2024
Logan just did our tune up. He was courteous and informative and great to work with.
Vivian Butcher
02/13/2024
This company is great. They take good care of their customers. pleasant when you set up an appt for service. The service men that comes out are very nice and very educated as to what they doing.
Michael Roman
02/13/2024
Another great experience with US Heating and Air Conditioning. Logan was out today to perform an annual check up and did a great job explaining everything that he saw as well as providing tips for the future. I will continue to use their services moving forward. Thanks Logan and team!
Scott McHugh
02/13/2024
I had a gas appliance installed that I bought from a "big box" store (the store guys did the install). I smelled gas that evening. The store said they couldn't send a technician out for 4 days to check on the problem. I had turned off the gas, so all was safe, but I called US Heating and Air Conditioning, who has done work for me before. They sent two guys over in two hours, who quickly found the problem was with the appliance itself leaking. I recommend US Heating and Air to anyone! Ron B. was the guy (I didn't catch his partner's name). Top notch contractor - top notch guys!
Jennifer Temple
02/08/2024
Always helpful and informative, respectful and not afraid of dogs. Look forward to a long future together.
DiAnne Beem
02/08/2024
Great locally owned business. My technician today was Jeremy and he took time to answer all my questions and also explain everything. Highly recommend this company!
Mack Pupa
02/07/2024
John Mikus
01/31/2024
Fred did a great job. He was helpful, friendly, and meticulous about his work. He also provided some excellent suggestions regarding increasing the efficiency of our heating system.
Flossie Swint
01/31/2024
Dave Kelley
01/26/2024
Tech was: Very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to. Respectful of our property.
Kathy Burds
01/26/2024
Peter Johnston
01/26/2024
On time, friendly, and did the work requested
Zelpha Rinehart
01/24/2024
Sam Furbee
01/23/2024
Arizona Gattshall
01/23/2024
Very kind and thorough. Appreciate them coming out fast and telling us what we needed! 5/5 stars, recommend their service.
Paula Morrow
01/23/2024
Located in Reynoldsburg
I had a new furnace and A/C unit installed. They came right away when my furnace went out and tried to keep it running until fete the weekend. First thing Monday they came and installed the 2 units without any problems. At first the thermostat wouldnt go beyond 72 so they sent someone out and right now its set on 75 and its 75 in here. Being doing business with them for years and they always take care of my problem and the employees are a delight to work with.
Tom Runyon
01/18/2024
See All Reviews