Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At US Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
154 Reviews

Kevin Guitar
10/21/2021
very professional and easy to work with. Tech's are a wealth of knowledge if you want to ask questions.
Karen Kackloudis
10/18/2021
Jeremy was friendly, professional and thorough.
Nathan Webb
10/18/2021
US Heating and AC was great from start to finish! Especially the tech who installed (Kameron). He was very professional and friendly!
Harry Newton
10/14/2021
Quick, discussed all options to upgrade furnace.
Margo Hoffman
10/05/2021
All their techs are superior and very knowledgeable.
Fred F
09/26/2021
As an employee and technician, im quite happy to be working here. Morals and ethics are a big deal for me. I encourage you to find a better company for service...you wont. Customer satisfaction has been my only goal.
Patrick McLean
09/23/2021
Jeremy was great. Friendly & very knowledgeable. We conversed while he performed our semi annual inspection. Highly recommended.
Cody Roo
09/23/2021
Have used them for over 19 years when I originally purchased my furnace and a/c from them. Sales for the initial units very low key and professional. Service and maintenance techs are always professional and personable. And love Miss Lisa who handles scheduling appointments-so friendly!
Cindy Popovich
09/22/2021
Jeremy was out today was kind courteous and explained everything. I’ve had them servicing our heat and ac for 3 years and had them install new furnace and ac this spring which I’m very happy with
Tom Bohls
09/22/2021
Jeremy did a great job on my A/C tune up!
Paula Morrow
09/22/2021
I have had Kameron the last 3-4 times and he really is a joy to work with. He is personable, efficient, knowledgeable and appears to leave no stone unturned when performing both the AC and Heating maintenance annually. More employees who deal with the consumer should possess his traits because customer service has become quite a joke with many many businesses.
John Duncanson
09/21/2021
Kameron is a very knowledgeable technician that performs his duties in a extremely excellent manner. He always explains what he is checking on and why. With Kameron I always feel secure in knowing my heating and a/c unit is performing as it was designed to! Thanks again for the service and Technicians like Kameron who works and has pride in doing his job at the best of his ability!!
Steve Mack
09/21/2021
Kameron was out today, friendly, knowledgeable and the most thorough tech we’ve had in a long time!
Frank W. Hale, III
09/20/2021
Michelle Bush
09/20/2021
Ginger Dodge
09/16/2021
I’ve always had reliable service. They have maintained my hvac for 11 years and I’ve been very pleased
Cindi Schroeder
09/13/2021
Very respectful and got the job done
Jennifer Temple
09/03/2021
Always helpful and informative, respectful and not afraid of dogs. Look forward to a long future together.
Baddr Alabbas
09/02/2021
Michel Coconis
09/02/2021
My heat/air fan stopped blowing/cooling. I called and was given weekend and weekday price, opted for Weekday - they came, were not only professional but were thorough in explanations and answering my many, varied and likely remedial questions about my unit. While they did recommend a replacement, this came as no shock but the prices are surprising for this first-time home owner. Still, they were calm, cool, collected in their explanations and showing me things relevant to living better. This service was a success and they were at the price they stated. Now onto a likely replacement!
Terri Shiban
08/31/2021
Very professional, always on time, respectful of property. You can always reach a live person when you call and their communication with the customer is always exceptional.
Leah Dunlap
08/30/2021
Yes was quick and very nice gentleman
Dan Ciucki
08/30/2021
Pam Cotter
08/27/2021
Todd Foulis
08/25/2021
See All Reviews