Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At US Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
418 Reviews

Al Smyth
06/11/2024
After years of problems and thousands of dollars on incorrect repairs the roof is finally good!!!!
Jennifer Roach
06/10/2024
Brad was very helpful and knowledgeable! He helped us pick the best new unit as a replacement. Thank you!
Diana Dierkes
06/07/2024
I had my hot water tank replaced within 24 hours of calling the company. The guys did a great job only took one and a half hours and left everything in perfect condition. I would recommend this company.
Cindi Schroeder
06/07/2024
Joan And Steve Kocur
06/03/2024
We have been with US Heating and Air Conditioning for over Six years. They come regularly to service maintain our heating and cooling systems. When we started with them our units were very aged and temperamental. Most of the components have been replaced. Our furnace died on the coldest day of the year. US heating and air conditioning was here within an hour to replace the furnace. They have always been prompt and efficient in repairs and replacements. We are warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Thanks!
Dan Anglim
06/03/2024
Andrew Love
05/28/2024
I called to get an AC repair completed after our current service provider shared that they could not schedule an appointment for another month. I called US Heating and AC and they were able to get someone out to see us the same day. Tony visited and evaluated our AC. He noted that we were still under warranty with our current vendor for a little while longer, but shared what needed to be replaced. He was very kind and courteous. Rather than taking advantage of the situation, we determined that we should have service completed under warranty, but you can be assured we will seek out US Heating and AC the next time we need service and/or replacement.
Chuck Carson
05/28/2024
Excellent service and technician answered all of my questions!
Kathy Penrod
05/27/2024
Located in Columbus
US Heating & Air Conditioning is awesome. The customer service is always helpful & kind. The service techs that come to my home twice a year are very knowledgeable & professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Chauncey Bragg
05/27/2024
Very friendly and professional staff. Explained everything which each step of the process. Made sure that everything was working properly before leaving and made sure we know how to fix common things that could effect the newly installed equipment. Made sure that we know how to use or warranty and the things not to do so that the warranty would not be voided. Would highly recommend this company if you need any heating or hvac work done on either your home or bussiness.
Todd Galyk
05/25/2024
Jim Lewis
05/24/2024
We've been satisfied USHAC customers for years. Timely, professional and outstanding service! Special kudos to technician Ron Brown, who always goes the extra mile for us.
Lauren Riddle
05/23/2024
Ron, Matt and John (sorry if we got any of the names wrong) but they were amazing! Got our AC unit installed super quickly and were very nice and knowledgeable. Thanks so much for your help!
Lisa Fitzharris
05/23/2024
Very friendly and knowledgeable technician. He took the time to tell me things that can improve the life of our furnace and how to use the thermostat for the most efficiency during cold weather. Thank you!
Ryan Haseltine
05/22/2024
Great local business to deal with
Cieraadams03
05/20/2024
I have nothing but great things to say about Brad at USHAC, he was kind and efficient during our time of need.
Sarah Weaver
05/20/2024
They fit us in and even came a little early. Very friendly and informative. Will def use them again!
Matthew Stellrecht
05/16/2024
I have using U.S. heating for know over 8!years and have had amazing service and great customer care. They have tuned up my heating and air conditioning for 8 years and has done a great job. Technicians are always friendly and great customer care. Lisa that works in the office and schedules our appointment is amazing and is the best at customer care and is an angel.
Sam Furbee
05/15/2024
Easy to talk with and willing to answer any of your questions. Very flexible with scheduling. Lisa will bend over backwards to try and work around your schedule.
ANN Allen
05/14/2024
Quick and prompt satisfactory service
Greg Mauger
05/13/2024
Logan did a great job
Dorothy Williams
05/08/2024
They were friendly and professional
Amanda Tolford
05/08/2024
Great Service! Matt and Travis were very knowledgeable and professional. Multiple services provided in a very efficient manner. Would highly recommend.
Sherry Christen
05/07/2024
I was having a problem with my AC, which I was told last year by another company, that they fixed the problem. I called US Heating and Air Conditioning to have them come and check the AC out and explained the situation. Tony, the owner, came the next day and checked out everything. He took the time to explain what the problem was, what he found and what he could do to fix the problem. I ended up having a new AC installed. They came out the very next day. The whole company from Tony down to the installers to Lisa, the receptionist were very professional. I highly recommend US Heating and Air Conditioning.
Carol Carpenter
05/06/2024
Service was on time. They were very courteous and cleaned up after completion.
See All Reviews