Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At US Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
122 Reviews

Ellie Singer
07/23/2021
I’m with US Heating & Air Conditioning for years by now. How many people can bragg about their HVAC? I know I do!.. - always reliable technicians, always excellent service! I recommend them to my friends and family, I recommended them to both of my sons(!) - that’s how I feel about this Company, that’s how I trust their expertise. Thank you for your excellent service and best of luck to your business and families!
Barbara Mcsweeney
07/16/2021
Pleased with technician,Ron, and his work.
FRED SCHULZE
07/16/2021
Mark Kurtzahn
07/15/2021
THANKS SO MUCH FOR GREAT SERVICE! MARK K
Michel Coconis
07/13/2021
My heat/air fan stopped blowing/cooling. I called and was given weekend and weekday price, opted for Weekday - they came, were not only professional but were thorough in explanations and answering my many, varied and likely remedial questions about my unit. While they did recommend a replacement, this came as no shock but the prices are surprising for this first-time home owner. Still, they were calm, cool, collected in their explanations and showing me things relevant to living better. This service was a success and they were at the price they stated. Now onto a likely replacement!
Bob Gillespie
06/30/2021
On time, courteous, efficient, and have good knowledge of the field. Competent.
Ruthe Suhm
06/30/2021
We have relied upon US Heating & Air to provide maintenance for the past 8 years. They always do a great job and they have our trust.
Matthew Stellrecht
06/29/2021
The have been servicing me for years. They have been great to work for and there service is great. Thank you.
Thang Pau
06/26/2021
Cd Holmes
06/25/2021
They are very good at what they do
Marsha Fuquay
06/24/2021
Thang Pau
06/22/2021
Excellent job
Mary Lynn Jacobson
06/18/2021
Rob Purlee
06/18/2021
Chris Brown
06/17/2021
Awesome job. Very friendly and efficient
Renee Matvey
06/10/2021
I have been using US heating and air conditioning since 2008, at my previous home and now in our new home. They have installed new systems in my old home and my new home. They are amazing, when we expressed concerns about our new air-conditioning unit they were on it right away, even on a Sunday evening!
Greg Barezinsky
06/10/2021
Jen Davis
06/10/2021
Jill Zins
06/07/2021
My husband met with the rep. . He was very by the book and leaning more towards selling us something . We have been pleased with reps in past that seemed more experienced and Intuitive re: recommend vs actual lifecycle of a parts and genuinely sincere re: service & maintenance in relation to recommendations.
De Andree Norris
06/05/2021
All of the employees are extremely friendly and helpful everytime we have spoken over the phone or have had someone out for maintenance or repair.
Zelpha Rinehart
06/04/2021
Barbara Weisenbach
06/01/2021
People are nice and efficient to deal with! Answer our questions!
Mary Dee Wiseman
05/27/2021
Technician was clean cut, very professional and thorough.
Beth Yanai
05/27/2021
Barb Lewis
05/23/2021
David was excellent— friendly and took time to answer questions and carefully check each unit.
See All Reviews