Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At US Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
270 Reviews

Stephen Butcher
09/20/2022
The Kottings
09/18/2022
Our annual furnace inspection on Thursday showed that it was time to replace our 14 year old system, also installed by US Heating & AC. They were able to come out the next day to install a new system that was more efficient for a reasonable price. The installers arrived around 8am as promised and were finished before 1pm. We really appreciate the service we receive from this company.
Douglas Eckert
09/16/2022
Jeremy did a great job. He was very polite and explained everything he was doing in detail.
Peggy McCathran
09/16/2022
Have use US Heating and Air Conditioning for years and have been very happy with their work. It is so nice to have a dependable company to rely on.
Chuck Carson
09/07/2022
The installation persons were outstanding! Answered all of my questions and did an excellent job.
Daphne Kackloudis
09/07/2022
The technicians were on time, friendly, and covered their shoes each time they went in and out of the house, which I appreciated. I'm not convinced I actually needed to have my ducts cleaned, but that's not their fault!
Albert Schulze III
09/06/2022
Located in Columbus
Jeremy our tech was and has been the best in service and taking care of us and answers any questions we have .I wan't Jeremy everytime to be my tech
Catherine Ward
09/03/2022
William Towns
09/02/2022
Have always been on time, had good communication, and taken care of us with all their visits.
Ryan Mattson
08/31/2022
Cheryl Hicks
08/30/2022
Water heater installation
Barbara Parker
08/21/2022
Susan
08/19/2022
Located in Columbus
Jeremy is fantastic! He is very honest and professional!
Francine Files
08/11/2022
we bought a house with an hvac with a warranty with US heating and cooling. it stopped working. charlie came out to fix it and did a great job. he was super friendly, helpful, and explained things thoroughly. it was a great experience!
Ray Partlow III
08/10/2022
Awesome service, and very thorough!
Herschel Elkins
08/08/2022
Very responsive and professional
Beverly Meyers
08/03/2022
James is an excellent representative of your company. Explained what he was doing, why he was doing it, and what to expect. Very thorough.
Mineharu Nakayama
08/03/2022
Annual check-up. It was fast and very efficient. Great maintenance service.
Renee Roggenkamp
08/02/2022
The employees are well mannered and the work was quick
Mike O'Neil
07/31/2022
Anton Davis
07/31/2022
M Bishop
07/30/2022
Responsive, Professional, Dependable, Knowledgeable, Personable and Courteous.
DiAnne Beem
07/29/2022
Great locally owned business. My technician today was Jeremy and he took time to answer all my questions and also explain everything. Highly recommend this company!
Judy Dixon Jenks
07/27/2022
Robert Miller
07/25/2022
See All Reviews