Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At US Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
226 Reviews

Marcy Kotting
05/19/2022
Cheryl VanHouten
05/17/2022
I was extremely impressed with Jeremy, the technician that was sent to our home for maintenance on our A/C system. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about the system, but he took lots of time explaining to me how the system works. As my husband is no longer able to take care of issues with our heating and A/C units, it certainly is a blessing to have someone come into our home and take the time for such explanation. I will request Jeremy when it come comes for our heating system maintenance.
Karen Rugg-Klapheke
05/16/2022
Clint Yarborough
05/16/2022
Ron and Bev are amazing. I highly recommend them
Terry Fletcher
05/14/2022
Laurie Angles
05/10/2022
Excellent service-very prompt, knowledgeable and professional!
Diane Brigati McMillan
05/05/2022
Thorough & knowledgeable team. Excellent Service! 5 of 5
Karen K
04/28/2022
Jeremy was very helpful & explained things to me. He was very professional. I would like him to do any future tune ups or repairs.
Jean Montgomery
04/28/2022
This was fastest checkup/maintenance I have ever received. Not sure if I will continue yearly maintenance in the future. Jeremy was polite and asked if I any questions .
Jerry Quick
04/27/2022
We have been a customer for over 15 years. Our experience has always been exceptional, fast friendly expert service. Recommend them every time I'm asked.
Jane Karras
04/27/2022
Jeremy is so very through and explains everything in in layman's terms. he is such an asset to your company and an incredibly nice person.
Barb Lewis, Delaware County Commissioner
04/27/2022
Always excellent, professional, personal service at a reasonable price. We've used U.S. Air for over 20 years. Their Top Gun is Ron, followed by Logan--both real pros!
Mahlon Nowland
04/27/2022
Outstanding service! Jeremy is a gem. Professional, friendly. One of the best technicians we’ve ever had
Ronald Moreno
04/25/2022
Rhonda Quick
04/20/2022
Dave Kelley
04/19/2022
Tech was: Very professional. Easy to talk to. Respectful of our property.
Sam Furbee
04/14/2022
Ted Alspach
04/06/2022
Appreciated Chuck being thorough and inspecting. He brought everything to my attention that needed corrected . Went through the paperwork and warranty with me. Chuck didn’t quit until it was right . Appreciated his patience while calling the city Inspectors Department to arrange an appointment. Very grateful TED
Yensy Matos
04/06/2022
Terry Nyberg
04/05/2022
Outstanding service. Jeremy is professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Ken Meeks
04/04/2022
Joseph Guthrie
03/31/2022
When we had a need Tony and the team responded right away and got the job done in very short time! Thanks very much Tony, Logan, Stu and Ron!
Barb Horlocker
03/30/2022
#1…. Prompt friendly service
Torrance Powell
03/28/2022
George Rauch
03/28/2022
Jeremy provided superior service and took the time to explain things.
See All Reviews